Contact Financial Aid

Contact Financial Aid

While the financial aid application process has been streamlined to provide as hassle-free an experience as possible, you may still find that you have questions or concerns. Whenever this is the case, please feel free to contact us directly. Our office hours are Monday through Thursday, from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We can be reached at (314) 884-2841.

Listings

Mrs. Joanna Finch
Director of Enrollment Services
City Campus
(314) 652-0300 X 2103
jfinch@slchcmail.com

Mr. Greg Coleman
Director of Financial Services
County Campus
(636) 529-0000 X 3507
gcoleman@slchcmail.com

Mrs. Ashley Richardson
Financial Aid Advisor
City Campus
(314) 652-0300 X 2715
arichardson@slchcmail.com

Ms. Lindsay Hanneke
Asst Director of Financial Services
County Campus
(636) 529-000 X 3594
lhanneke@slchcmail.com

Ms. Connie Brown
Financial Aid Assistant
City Campus
(314) 652-0300 X 2710
cbrown@slchcmail.com

Ms. Lauralee Pohrer
Financial Aid Advisor
County Campus
(636) 529-0000 X 3586
lpohrer@slchcmail.com

Start Your Healthcare Education Today

 

 866-529-2070