Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

While we strive to make information about attending SLCHC as freely available as we can, there’s no substitute for the one-to-one guidance you can get from an experienced representative. We want you to feel like you have access to the support you need to complete the admissions process every step of the way, which is why encourage you to reach out with your questions and concerns. We believe that our students thrive because of the personalized attention that they receive, and our team of trained counselors is dedicated to rendering the support you need to succeed throughout your years of enrollment at St. Louis College of Health Careers.

Admissions Listings

County Campus

Amy Hyde
Director of Admissions
(636)529-0000 X 3535
ahyde@slchc.edu

Kristen Franzeim
Admissions Representative
(636)529-0000 X 3104
kfranzeim@slchc.edu

Erin Griffin
Admissions Representative
(636)529-0000 X 3108
egriffin@slchc.edu

Colleen Minehart
Admissions Representative
(636)529-0000 X 3107
cminehart@slchc.edu

City Campus

Jorin Washington
Director of Admissions
(314)652-0300 x2103
jwashington@slchc.edu

Michael Cashaw
Assistant Director of Admissions
(314)652-0300 X 2104
mcashaw@slchc.edu

Kimberly Cleveland
Admissions Representative
(314)652-0300 x2106
kcleveland@slchc.edu 

 
Dickson Tenga
Senior Admissions Representative
(314)652-0300 X 2102
dtenga@slchc.edu

Start Your Healthcare Education Today

 

 866-529-2070