Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

While we strive to make information about attending SLCHC as freely available as we can, there’s no substitute for the one-to-one guidance you can get from an experienced representative. We want you to feel like you have access to the support you need to complete the admissions process every step of the way, which is why encourage you to reach out with your questions and concerns. We believe that our students thrive because of the personalized attention that they receive, and our team of trained counselors is dedicated to rendering the support you need to succeed throughout your years of enrollment at St. Louis College of Health Careers.

Admissions Listings

Amy Hyde
Director of Admissions
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3535
ahyde@slchc.edu

James Mwaipungu
Admissions Representative
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2106
jmwaipungu@slchc.edu

Dickson Tenga
Admissions Representative
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2102
dtenga@slchc.edu

Colleen Minehart
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3107
cminehart@slchc.edu

Michael Cashaw
Assistant Director of Admissions
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2104
mcashaw@slchc.edu

Kristen Franzeim
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3104
kfranzeim@slchc.edu

Erin Griffin
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3108
egriffin@slchc.edu

Start Your Healthcare Education Today

 

 866-529-2070