Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

While we strive to make information about attending SLCHC as freely available as we can, there’s no substitute for the one-to-one guidance you can get from an experienced representative. We want you to feel like you have access to the support you need to complete the admissions process every step of the way, which is why encourage you to reach out with your questions and concerns. We believe that our students thrive because of the personalized attention that they receive, and our team of trained counselors is dedicated to rendering the support you need to succeed throughout your years of enrollment at St. Louis College of Health Careers.

Admissions Listings

Joanna Finch
Director of Enrollment Services
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2103
jfinch@slchcmail.com

Michael Cashaw
Assistant Director of Admissions
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2104
mcashaw@slchcmail.com

James Mwaipungu
Admissions Representative
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2106
jmwaipungu@slchcmail.com

Dickson Tenga
Admissions Representative
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2102
dtenga@slchcmail.com

Angela Rique
Admissions Representative
City Campus
(314)652-0300 X 2101
arique@slchcmail.com

Amy Hyde
Director of Admissions
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3535
ahyde@slchcmail.com

Kristen Franzeim
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3104
kfranzeim@slchcmail.com

Danielle Allen
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3105
dallen@slchcmail.com

Colleen Minehart
Admissions Representative
County Campus
(636)529-0000 X 3107
cminehart@slchcmail.com

Start Your Healthcare Education Today

 

 866-529-2070